Archives des événements

AVRIL 2024

10 avril

12h00 – 13h00

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 @ 12:00pm CT / 5:00pm UTC
Dive into the world of IT services and uncover strategies for startups and small businesses…

Apr 30 

12h00 – 13h00 

PEUT 2024

Friday, May 10, 2024 @ Friday, May 10, 2024 @ 4 pm ET / 3 pm CST / 8 pm UTC
The event will take place at The Greater Westfield Area Chamber of Commerce …

10 MAY
15h00 – 17h00

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 12PM CDT / 5PM UTC
Founders must make a lot of decisions when it comes to growing their team….

May 29 

12h00 – 13h00

Français